BBPS JHARLI

LIST OF MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS : BBPS : JHARLI : HARYANA WEF 01.04.2023

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MR KANISHK KHULLAR	CHAIRMAN
2	MR B S RAO	VICE CHAIRMAN
3	MR HARSH KUMAR	SECRETARY/ MANAGER
4	MR L V SEHGAL	MEMBER
5	MR NIKHIL CHANNA	MEMBER
6	MR ARVIND BHATIA	MEMBER
7	MS REKHA SHARMA	MEMBER
8	MR SIPAN KUMAR GARG	MEMBER
9	MS KUCHIMANCHI SREELATHA	MEMBER
10	MR AMIT HOODA	MEMBER
11	MR AJAY SHARMA	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
12	MS SAKSHI SRIVASTAVA	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
13	MR DEEPAK SHARMA	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
14	MR NARAYAN ADHIKARY	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
15	MR SHALABH SHARMA	PRINCIPAL EX. OFFICIO SECRETARY