LIST OF MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS : BBPS : JHARLI : HARYANA

S.NO.	<u>NAME</u>	DESIGNATION
1	MR KANISHK KHULLAR	CHAIRMAN
2	MR DILIP KAIBORTTA	VICE CHAIRMAN
3	MR HARSH KUMAR	SECRETARY/ MANAGER
4	MR L V SEHGAL	MEMBER
5	MR NIKHIL CHANNA	MEMBER
6	MR ARVIND BHATIA	MEMBER
7	MS REKHA SHARMA	MEMBER
8	MR ARUN KUMAR	MEMBER
9	MS KUCHIMANCHI SREELATHA	MEMBER
10	MR AMIT HOODA	MEMBER
11	MR VIKAS KUMAR	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
12	MS SUHANI GOYAL	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
13	MR RAJAT LOHIA	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
14	MS RENU GLORIA DANIEL	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
15	DR SANJIV M LYALL	PRINCIPAL EX. OFFICIO SECRETARY